Odd Couple Chronicle

The Art of Eating Fish Head September 7, 2005

Filed under: Pictures,Singapore,Travelling — ambar @ 9:22 am



It’s difficult to convince people how delicious the fish heads are. People think fish head is all bones but Asian’s loves eat something that takes effort, not just a piece of meat. So the art is : you have to work hard before getting what you want. Believe me it was rewarding ! Aparently fish head is one of Singapore national dishes. So you better try it.

Thanks for Mr Douglas’s maid who recommended the Gayatri restaurant.

 

4 Responses to “The Art of Eating Fish Head”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    What about that lovley picture of fish skull!!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    This post has been removed by a blog administrator.

  3. c_neil Says:

    Hey, I found your other blog.

    I’m going to go out and try this when I get a chance. I like most Asian food that I have tried. Many American friends make fun of me because I like fishballs.

  4. Crystal Says:

    ewwww fish heads! Didn’t know you can eat a fish head! lol


Leave a Reply

