Odd Couple Chronicle

Ambar’s Birthday April 5, 2005

Filed under: Singapore — ambar @ 7:09 pm

Yes today I am officially 31sod. Not so young…. Mark bought me a DVD of Ice Age, animation about craze animal travelling along through cold winter. Another pressie was a gift voucher at The Royal Thai Spa Ayuthaya at Robertson Quay. It was two hours full body massage (got 50% discount for my birthday) and addition facial.

I choose traditional massage which contains stretching and healing muscle. It was quite hard massage with total scretching like yoga. I found this type of massage really interresting for me. Sometimes my body been bended in funy position. Nice though..

I wouldn’t not recommended this to anyone never been hard massage before. There is more relaxing massage that would suit you. Thanks Mark !

 

Leave a Reply

